Lil’ Wayne Quotes I Love

I'll Take a Relationship for $200, Please Alex

Yes, I am almost 40, I love Lil’ Wayne.  Some sick obsession, some unhealthy form of stalking, something I probably need a twelve step program for, but I love him nonetheless.

“I don’t want a broken heart because I’ll lose the pieces”

“Love me or hate me, I promise it won’t make or break me”

“If you leave you leaving the best, so you would have to settle for less”

“I don’t think you’re beautiful, I think you’re beyond it”

“And confidence is the stain they can’t wipe off”

View original post

Leave a Reply

