DISAPPEARING ACT: i haven’t left, just taking a break

caloniedoesart

Hi, blog world and blog readers! I hope everyone is enjoying their last 8-EIGHT-days of Summer! I know, right? Sad. Go ahead and cry, sniffle. I know I am. On the inside. I will miss you Summer!! Let’s all try to enjoy this one week and one day of bliss…

As for me, I am enjoying the Summer—> I live in a new state (I’m now a part of the multi-state club: born/raised in CT, lived in SC, moved to FL!), I am selling art, I have another art exhibit coming up (a joint exhibit with fellow art dept. alumni from my alma mater) and just finished my 1st solo exhibit last Saturday ( I will definitely post images of that!)

The art exhibit I just had is the main reason for my hiatus from blogging. I just simply need to take a break. It was alot

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

